You will be receiving an e-mail from us confirming your booking. We look forward to seeing you !
After you have registered for an online or pre-recorded course you can access you course(s) by logging onto our website here. Your username and password will be the same as the ones you create below so please make a note and keep it somewhere safe.
If you forget your username or password there are links at the bottom of that page for both a forgotten password and username. To be notified of your username you will need to use the email you entered during the registration process .